Here is the contact details of various Administrative Offices of Oriental University.

Name

Designation

Phone

Email

Dr. K. L. Thakral  Chancellor  chancellor@orientaluniversity.in
Mr. Prakash Belsare PA to Chancellor  0731 – 2448628 careers@orientaluniversity.in
Dr. Devendra Pathak Vice Chancellor vc@orientaluniversity.in
Prof. (Dr.) Dhruva Ghai Dean – Engg. & Technology 0731 – 2448604

dhruvaghai@orientaluniversity.in

 

Prof. (Dr.) Rajendra Jain Dean(FMS) & Director(Research)  0731 – 2448655 director.osbm@orientaluniversity.in
Mr. Lalit Avasthi Registrar 0731 – 2448603 registrar@orientaluniversity.in
Mr. Gaurav Thakral Director – Planning & Development 99930 99997 gauravthakral@orientaluniversity.in
Mrs. Sonia Thakral Asst. Director & Coordinator Legal Studies soniam@orientaluniversity.in
Prof. (Dr.) Garima Ghai Dean – Academics 0731 – 2448605 garimaghai@orientaluniversity.in
Prof. (Dr.) M. K. Gupta Dean – Pharmacy 0731 – 2448609 phy.ocpr@orientaluniversity.in
Mr. Vikram Sharma Chief Estate Manager 0731 – 2448606
Mr. Rahul Chouhan CFAO 0731 – 2448607 cfao@orientaluniversity.in
Ms. Alakshya Gholap IT Cell 0731 – 2448613 itcell.oriental@gmail.com
Mr. Mukul Shukla Admin Officer 0731 – 2448610 office@orientaluniversity.in
Prof. (Dr.) Sandeep Gangrade Controller of Exams   gangrade.sandeep@rediffmail.com
Mr. Mahesh Pasari Exam Cell  0731 – 2448616
Mr. Atul Nandwal Admissions / Scholarship Department  0731 – 2448679 admission@orientaluniversity.in
Mr. Anil Kumar HOD – Computer Science  0731 – 2448619 cs.oist@orientaluniversity.in
Dr. Pragya Nema HOD – Electronics & Communication  0731 – 2448620 ec.oist@orientaluniversity.in
Dr. P. K. Sharma HOD – Civil  0731 – 2448621 ce.oist@orientaluniversity.in
Mr. Kundan Gupta HOD – Mechanical  0731 – 2448623 me.oist@orientaluniversity.in
Dr. Pragya Nema HOD – Electrical & Electronics 0731 – 2448624 rakeshsinghl@orientaluniversity.in
HOD – Education  0731 – 2448601 hod_edu@orientaluniversity.in
Dr. Unmesh Mandloi HOD – MBA 0731 – 2448687 dr.unmesh@orientaluniversity.in 
Dr. Manjari Gupta Coordinator – BBA 0731 – 2448680 manjari@orientaluniversity.in
Dr. Sandip Gangrade HOD – Basic Science 0731 – 2448625 basic.science@orientaluniversity.in
Mr. Devesh Pandey HOD – Agriculture   agri@orientaluniversity.in
Prof. (Dr.) Priya Sepaha Principal Law principal_llb@orientaluniversity.in
Mr. Neeraj Khatri Principal – Diploma  0731 – 2448637 principal.diploma@orientaluniversity.in
 Mr. P.K. Sharma Head TPO  0731 – 2448640 placement@orientaluniversity.in
Mr. Kumar Pragulbh Assistant Registrar (Academics) 0731 – 2448684 asstt.reg@orientaluniversity.in

 

For any more information you can contact us through Contact Us page.