If you are missing something please visit our old website Click here
NameDesignationPhoneEmail
Dr. K. L. ThakralChancellor chancellor@orientaluniversity.in
Mr. Prakash BelsarePA to Chancellor 0731 - 2448628careers@orientaluniversity.in
Dr. Devendra PathakVice Chancellorvc@orientaluniversity.in
Prof. (Dr.) Dhruva GhaiDean - Engg. & Technology0731 - 2448604dhruvaghai@orientaluniversity.in
Prof. (Dr.) Rajendra JainDean(FMS) & Director(Research) 0731 - 2448655director.osbm@orientaluniversity.in
Mr. Lalit AvasthiRegistrar0731 - 2448603registrar@orientaluniversity.in
Mr. Gaurav ThakralDirector - Planning & Development99930 99997gauravthakral@orientaluniversity.in
Mrs. Sonia ThakralAsst. Director & Coordinator Legal Studiessoniam@orientaluniversity.in
Prof. (Dr.) Garima GhaiDean - Academics0731 - 2448605garimaghai@orientaluniversity.in
Prof. (Dr.) M. K. GuptaDean - Pharmacy0731 - 2448609phy.ocpr@orientaluniversity.in
Mr. Vikram SharmaChief Estate Manager0731 - 2448606
Mr. Rahul ChouhanCFAO0731 - 2448607cfao@orientaluniversity.in
IT CellIT Cell0731 – 2448613itcell.oriental@gmail.com
Mr. Mukul ShuklaAdmin Officer0731 - 2448610office@orientaluniversity.in
Prof. (Dr.) Sandeep GangradeController of Examsgangrade.sandeep@rediffmail.com
Mr. Mahesh PasariExam Cell 0731 - 2448616
Mr. Atul NandwalAdmissions / Scholarship Department 0731 - 2448679admission@orientaluniversity.in
Mr. Anil KumarHOD - Computer Science 0731 - 2448619cs.oist@orientaluniversity.in
Dr. Pragya NemaHOD - Electronics & Communication 0731 - 2448620ec.oist@orientaluniversity.in
Dr. P. K. SharmaHOD - Civil 0731 - 2448621ce.oist@orientaluniversity.in
Mr. Kundan GuptaHOD - Mechanical 0731 - 2448623me.oist@orientaluniversity.in
Dr. Pragya NemaHOD - Electrical & Electronics0731 - 2448624rakeshsinghl@orientaluniversity.in
HOD - Education 0731 - 2448601hod_edu@orientaluniversity.in
Dr. Unmesh MandloiHOD - MBA0731 - 2448687dr.unmesh@orientaluniversity.in 
Dr. Manjari GuptaCoordinator - BBA0731 - 2448680manjari@orientaluniversity.in
Dr. Sandip GangradeHOD - Basic Science0731 - 2448625basic.science@orientaluniversity.in
Mr. Devesh PandeyHOD - Agricultureagri@orientaluniversity.in
Prof. (Dr.) Priya SepahaPrincipal Lawprincipal_llb@orientaluniversity.in
Mr. Neeraj KhatriPrincipal - Diploma 0731 - 2448637principal.diploma@orientaluniversity.in
Mr. P.K. SharmaHead TPO 0731 - 2448640placement@orientaluniversity.in
Mr. Kumar PragulbhAssistant Registrar (Academics)0731 - 2448684asstt.reg@orientaluniversity.in