If you are missing something please visit our old website Click here

. Thakral, Chancellor, Dr. Devendra Pathak, Vice-Chancellor, Dr. Dhruva Ghai, Pro Vice-Chancellor, Er. Gaurav Thakral, Executive Director, Dr. Garimal Ghai, Dean, Academics, Mr. Lalit Avasthi, Registrar, Dr. M.K. Gupta, Dean, Pharmacy, Oriental University Indore for their valuable blessings and recommendation of my name for this Award.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *